12618578d8 · docs: §6.9 补 BLE 分包承载与缓冲边界 + 4 条实现前置项 (V1.15) · Updated 2026-09-10 22:59:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?